CLICK TO PLAY Audio File of January 6, 2008 Township Committe Meeting

Index to Public Comment portion:
Note: Speaker names may be misspelled - will be corrected after text minutes are released by Township. Comments to Webmaster.

Start Time Speaker 
1:38:55 Barbara Thorpe
1:41:51 Kathryn Rodgers
1:43:00 Carolyn Schwebel
1:50:27 John Schwebel
1:54:36 Patricia Walsh
1:57:45 Patrick Short Motion to reconsider Carolyn Schwebel
1:59:30 Cynthia Bianke
2:01:45 Frank Pinale
2:03:50 Doris Cristafe